What I thought about night-time photography

 

IMG_9460.jpg

Photographed by Angel Mpofu

At first, whenever I heard about night-time photography, I’m always worried about having to shoot in manual because setting the camera up isn’t easy especially when I was still trying to memorise how all the basic settings such as ISO and f stops work and how I should change it according to the environment., we have had a go at shooting with just the camera flash. Without setting up the actually flash, I am very pleased with the outcomes. Photo above is Angel’s outcome, if you wish to see more from last night’s photoshoot please visit my portfolio website🙂 x Have a lovely week! xo

Leave a Reply

