My favourite spot in Iceland

 

IMG_6252-1.jpeg

Taken on iPhone 6 Plus, edited with VSCO cam and Snapseed

A while back, I visited Iceland with my family and thought I would share with you guys the one spot that I absolutely loved about Iceland. For me, Iceland is all about Northern lights and volcanoes. When planning for the trip, I especially put together places that are iconic. Having been to some of the top sights in Iceland included the Golden Circle, the Horse show and the Church of Iceland just to name a few; Geyser was my favourite out of all. Geyser is a spouting hot spring located in the South West of Iceland, there you’ll able to see the most magnificent eruption of Geyser which will reach a height of 40-50 metres high every 5 minutes. Definitely recommend to those who are planning to visit Iceland to have a look at Geyser, it is something that you won’t regret seeing.

One thought on “My favourite spot in Iceland

Leave a Reply

