My go-to breakfast combination

BreakfastGood Morning world! Greetings from London, waking up first thing in the morning, I’ll make myself a lovely breakfast with a cup of black coffee and two pieces of toasts with my all-time favourite peanut butter spread and also with a bowl of banana and strawberries porridge. This will probably last me for two hours and I’ll be hungry again! I’ll have to say I’m not a big eater but I do need a big breakfast to start my day with. What is your go-to breakfast combination? Comment below and let me know! Have a lovely day! Stay tuned xo

One thought on “My go-to breakfast combination

Leave a Reply

